All Oxford PhD students in areas related to the programme as well as Oxford third and fourth year MPhys, MMath and MPhysPhil students are welcome to attend any of the courses. For the up-to-date course schedule see below. Lectures take place in the Mathematical Institute or in the Department of Physics. Locations and times will be provided near the beginning of each term. 

Academic year 2020-21: 

Academic year 2019-20: 

Academic year 2018-19

Academic year 2017/18

Academic year 2016/17

Academic year 2015/16

Academic year 2014/15